Vermont Foreign Language association

Board of Directors

Keri Bristow ‘21


Ottauquechee School

Elaine Leibly '21


Woodstock Elementary School

Adrienne D'Olimpio '21

Professional Support

Ainaka Luna '23

Website and newsletter

Hinesburg Community School

Kevin Quigley '23

Conference & Communications

Harwood Union High School

Erin Welch '22

Secretary and Poster Contest

Wells Village/Middletown Springs Elementary

Veronica Bernicke '22

Poetry contest

Grand Isle and North Hero Elementary Schools in the GISU.

Alana Torraca '23


BFA Fairfax Middle & High School

Elisabeth “Bibba” Kahn '23

Vermont 2020 Teacher of the Year

Distinguished Teacher Award and Poetry contest

Main Street Middle School (MSMS) in Montpelier

Theresa Mazza '23

Poetry contest and membership master

South Burlington High School

Want to be more involved?

Join us on the VFLA Board of Directors!


 The USA Teachers National Association

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software