Vermont Foreign Language association



Board of Directors


Keri Bristow ‘21

President 

Ottauquechee School

kerilynbristow@gmail.com


Elaine Leibly '21

Treasurer/President

Woodstock Elementary School 

eleibly@wcsu.net

Adrienne D'Olimpio '21

Professional Support

adolimpio@ocsu.org


Ainaka Luna '19

Website and newsletter

Hinesburg Community School

aluna@cvsdvt.org

Simone Skerritt '19

Poster Contest

Mt. Abraham Union High School

Simone.Skerritt@mausd.org


Erin Welch '22

Secretary and Poster Contest

Wells Village/Middletown Springs Elementary

erin.welch@grcsu.org


Veronica Bernicke '22

Poetry contest

Grand Isle and North Hero Elementary Schools in the GISU.

veronica@bernicke.us


Elisabeth “Bibba” Kahn '23

Vermont 2020 Teacher of the Year

Distinguished Teacher Award and Poetry contest

Main Street Middle School (MSMS) in Montpelier

elisabethk@mpsvt.org


Theresa Mazza '23

Poetry contest and membership master

South Burlington High School

tmazza@sbschools.net





Want to be more involved?

Join us on the VFLA Board of Directors!

JOIN NOW



©
 The USA Teachers National Association

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software