Vermont Foreign Language association

Log in



Board of Directors

Ginny Memoe '19

Co-President/Membership

Williston Central School

gmemoe@cvsdvt.org

Sally Rivard '19

Co-President

Lake Region High School

sallyrivard@gmail.com

Elaine Leibly '21

Treasurer/Vice-President Elect

Windsor Central S.U.

eleibly@wcsu.net

Kathleen Donohue '19

Williston Central School

Secretary/Listserv

kdonohue@cvsdvt.org

Keri Bristow ‘21

President Elect

Woodstock Union High School

kbristow@wcsu.net

Dana Brettel '20

Thetford Academy

Conference Exhibitor Coordinator

dbrettel@thet.net

Adrienne D'Olimpio '21

Professional Support

adolimpio@ocsu.org

Brian Garvey '21

Richford Junior/Senior HIgh School

garveybjr@gmail.com

Deb Laskarzewski '19

Poster Contest

Williston Central School

dlaskarzewski@cvsdvt.org

Ainaka Luna '19

Website and newsletter

Hinesburg Community School

aluna@cvsdvt.org

Simone Skerritt '19

Poster Contest

Mt. Abraham Union High School

Simone.Skerritt@mausd.org




Want to be more involved?

Join us on the VFLA Board of Directors!

JOIN NOW


Follow our activities



©
 The USA Teachers National Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software