Vermont Foreign Language association

Login



Board of Directors

Allison Litten ‘18

Co-President

Marion Cross School

allison.litten@marioncross.org

Ginny Memoe '19

Co-President

Williston Central School

gmemoe@cssu.org

Deb Laskarzewski '19

Treasurer

Williston Central School

dlaskarzewski@cssu.org

Sally Rivard '18

Secretary/Essay Contest Coordinator/Professional Support

Lake Region High School

sallyrivard@gmail.com

Simone Skerritt '18

Poster Contest Coordinator

Mt. Abraham Union High School

sskerritt@anesu.org

Dana Brettel '20

Conference Exhibitor Coordinator

Thetford Academy

dbrettel@thet.net

Kathleen Donohue '19

Williston Central School

kdonohue@cssu.org


Want to be more involved?

Join us on the VFLA Board of Directors!

JOIN NOW


Follow our activities



©
 The USA Teachers National Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software