Vermont Foreign Language association




Board of Directors

Keri Bristow ‘21

President 

Ottauquechee School

kerilynbristow@gmail.com


Elaine Leibly '21

Treasurer/President

Woodstock Elementary School 

eleibly@wcsu.net


Ginny Memoe '20

Past President/Membership Coordinator

Williston Central School

gmemoe@cvsdvt.org

Kathleen Donohue '20

Williston Central School

Secretary/Listserv

kdonohue@cvsdvt.org

Dana Brettel '20

Thetford Academy

Conference Exhibitor Coordinator

dbrettel@thet.net

Adrienne D'Olimpio '21

Professional Support

adolimpio@ocsu.org

Brian Garvey '21

Richford Junior/Senior High School

LILL Representative

garveybjr@gmail.com

Ainaka Luna '19

Website and newsletter

Hinesburg Community School

aluna@cvsdvt.org

Simone Skerritt '19

Poster Contest

Mt. Abraham Union High School

Simone.Skerritt@mausd.org


Erin Welch '22

Wells Village/Middletown Springs Elementary

Poster Contest

erin.welch@grcsu.org


Colleen Dunn '22

Poster Contest

ccandacedunn@gmail.com


Veronica Bernicke '22

Lake Champlain Waldorf School

veronica@bernicke.us


Nicole Noce '20

Williamstown Middle/High School

nnoce@cvsu.org



Want to be more involved?

Join us on the VFLA Board of Directors!

JOIN NOW



©
 The USA Teachers National Association

Follow our activities

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software